And the color of the season is…

In a recent conversation with an interior designer I found out that the most fashionable color for interior spaces these days is…. GREY! I had to try this again. “Any other colors?” I asked. “White is quite popular too.” I wish I hadn’t asked…

Hmm.. no wonder everyone is so depressed! New rule: bright colors are now in fashion. Please get yourself some colorful items and fill your house with them. Like these amazingly cute pillows from Nordstrom Rack I turned into a home decor mosaic.

IMG_3650.JPG

Leave a Reply

