Moebius in San Francisco

I love art exhibitions but there is one thing about them that I truly detest: the extremely long and boring descriptions of the works, the lives of artists or the overall art style concepts. Whoever writes these tedious pieces of literary anesthesia doesn’t clearly doesn’t understand that their target audience are not necessarily art PhDs.

This is why I normally just invent my own stories about the art works I see. This is so much more fun!

I loved this yet another wonderful graffiti in Clarion Alley in San Francisco. I had no idea who Moebius (famous sci-fi comic books illustrator) was until now but I think it’s a nice one to imagine what may Rosetta help us discover about other planets.

Moebius in San Francisco

Moebius, Graffiti, Clarion Alley, San Francisco

Leave a Reply

